Inova Loudoun Hospital Mobile Health Services June 2017 Screenings Schedule

Inova Loudoun Hospital Mobile Health Services will be providing countywide blood pressure screenings at a variety of locations during the month of June. For further information call the Mobile Health hotline at 703-858-8818 or visit at www.inova.org/mobilehealth 

Tuesday, June 6, 10 a.m. – noon
Dulles South Multipurpose Center
24950 Riding Center Dr., South Riding
BP Screenings

Wednesday, June 7, 10 a.m. – noon
Leesburg Senior Center
102 North St. North West, Leesburg
BP Screenings

Saturday, June 10, 8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Inova Loudoun Hospital
Safe Sitter Class
44045 Riverside Parkway, Leesburg
For more information call 703-858-8818

Saturday, June 10, 8 – 11 a.m.
Mathias 5K Race
Evergreen Sportsplex
19623 Evergreen Mills Rd.Leesburg
First Aid & Cooling Station

Tuesday, June 13, 9 a.m. – noon
Cascades Senior Center
21060 Whitfield Place, Sterling
BP Screenings

Thursday, June 15, 11 a.m. – noon
Lovettsville Community Center
57 East Broad Way, Lovettsville
BP Screenings

Monday, June 19, 9 – 11 a.m.
William Watters House
22365 Enterprise Street, Sterling
BP Screenings

Thursday, June 22, 10 a.m. – noon
Carver Center
200 Willie Palmer Way, Purcellville
BP Screenings

Saturday, June 24, 7 – 11 p.m.
Twilight 4 Miler Race & Fun Run
20098 Ashbrook Place, Ashburn
First Aid & Cooling Station

Tuesday, June 27, 9 a.m. – noon
Cascades Senior Center
21060 Whitfield Place, Sterling
BP Screenings

Wednesday, June 28, 10 a.m. – noon
Lansdowne Woods
19400 Leisure World Blvd., Leesburg
BP Screenings